Hiatus

I need mental help.  

I think I’m delusional.  This sort of thing is neither possible nor plausible.  I feel like I’ve been slowly dragging myself into a bizarre self-pitying fantasy but it has gotten out of control.

I don’t know if I can accurately be said to have confirmed anything.  Yes, the information I have seems to correlate with some actual facts, but this correlation is probably part of whatever’s going on inside my mind.

If you want proof that I’m not well, I’m having what appear to be fugue states now.  I’m simply doing things and not remembering them, or I’m missing small gaps of time.  I’m having trouble concentrating, and this whole past life business is proof that I’m also delusional to boot.

I am ill.  These sorts of thoughts are not normal.  I’m getting help.

Leave a Reply

