This is a bit worrying…

For those who don’t know, WordPress offers statistics on daily views and the locations of daily viewers.  I can often guess who has been reading this blog based on this data.  If you get more than one view, it also tells you how many users gave you that many views.

It would seem that I’ve had a spike in views, but they’re all coming from the same place.  Said person viewed my blog 20 times yesterday.

Given their location, I’m pretty sure I know who they are and given the way they’ve been behaving recently, I’m a little concerned.

Leave a Reply

