Damn…

I think someone very unpleasant may have found this blog.  It’s a different someone from the person who was lurking before.

Long story short, I have a lot of acquaintances who turned out to be very unpleasant people looking to start trouble because they thought I would be an easy mark to control and when they couldn’t control me, they vented their rage on me.  This one guy has been waging an increasingly desperate and irritating attempt at psychological warfare since 2006.

Let’s just say I came across a name that was very similar to his name, I’ve had a number of hits from his country (yes, I can see that and it’s amazing how many creeps don’t use proxies), and that this person has been known to use aliases to harass people before.  I am not 100% sure that it’s him and I really hope it’s not.

Sir, if you are reading this, be warned: I will not take any more of your harassment.  I haven’t put up with that since 2009.   If I think for one moment that you are who I think you are, you will be blocked immediately and reported for harassment.  I know your current and previous legal names and will not hesitate to file a stalking complaint.  I understand your country is starting to take cyber-harassment very seriously and if I were you, I’d think very hard about the consequences of your actions.

This is your last warning.  If you are who I think you are, you’d best leave this blog now.

Leave a Reply

