Hi Everyone

I’m trying to untangle a bit of a gordian knot of vague memories, pseudo-memories, and weird hunches from whatever actual clues there might be to suggest that I was able to remember past lives in my previous one.

In the mean time, I should also mention that talking to others helps immensely; my partner and roommate have been very kind about letting me talk about what I saw.  It helps me deal with it, and it helps bring it out in the open.  Our roommate was in the army (left on a medical discharge) and we seem to be on the same page as far as our understanding of military strategy, so conversations with him get lively.  Dad was in the air force, and he’s known what to say when I was freaking out and about to commit myself because of my past life memories.  And my fiance is a very warm and caring man and really does try to understand what these memories have done to me.

I’ve come to realize that learning from your past lives is something that is best done in situations where you’re actually communicating; you’re relating to another person, and it stimulates you to remember other times when you’ve related to people in a similar way.  I’m trying to put my thoughts on how that works down in a coherent form too.

Anyway, it may be a while before I can sort this out.  Maybe it’s not as complicated as I’m making it sound after all.

Leave a Reply

