Writing Again

I’ve been working on a novel lately.  I already have 3 short chapters knocked out and the story line written out.

I’ve decided, after seeing some documentaries about one particular author, that even if I wasn’t him in a previous life (I’m still not sure myself), I owe it to myself to go where my muse and experiences lie rather than trying to force myself to think of something else. 

That means I’m almost certainly going to mention some fictionalized account of past life stuff.  I can’t seem to get motivated otherwise.  I’m still in a state of catharsis and this is how it goes.

Leave a Reply

