No Memories In A While

I find it strange that in the last little bit, I’ve had no memories of any of my apparent past lives.

The most recent flicker of anything was that of having been a sailor around the year 1848, but admittedly I haven’t found anything at all to support that other than a very hazy image of a large multi masted ship on the ocean, someone in a white uniform on a rat line, and the vague idea of it being that particular year.

I have, however, plotted a visual chart of the (human) lives I’ve remembered so far and the coincidences/synchronicities between them that I could recall.  What I’ve plotted out so far is really interesting!  I’ll post that soon enough.

Leave a Reply

