By The Way…

When I said I was thinking of buying a motorcycle and going out and living like I’ve never lived before, I was not lying.

I’ve found a very affordable motorcycle and will probably be making plans to purchase one next week.

I need to get out.  Life’s too short and I feel like it’s passing me by.  In a short while, there may be some disaster or political turmoil that kills me and thousands or millions of others so I may as well enjoy the time I’ve got.  I’ve seen how easy it is to get killed before you know what’s happened and I can’t forget that, ever.  I need to get back to the open road and explore the Northwest so I can remember it as it is now, just the way I love it.

Leave a Reply

