“Ghostbusters” Bridge Scene

I was thinking of this scene earlier today while musing on the number of people with pretty detailed past life recall popping up online these days and letting my mind wander into some weird places. I shared it on a forum I post regularly on and thought I’d re-post it here.

“Has it ever occurred to you that maybe the reason we’ve been so busy lately is because the dead have been rising from the grave?”

(Interesting note: “Ghostbusters” was the very first movie I saw in this life; I was born the week it came out).

Leave a Reply

