I Had These!

http://www.musiciansfriend.com/pro-audio/koss-pro4aa-noise-isolating-professional-studio-headphones?cntry=us&source=3WWRWXGP&gclid=CI-SrPG8zsICFQiDfgodrkMAuw&kwid=productads-plaid18283950120-skuH82151000001000@ADL4MF-adTypePLA-devicec-adid46504699467

I’m almost completely certain I had a pair of Koss headphones like these back in the early 70s!  I remember them costing a lot more back then ($50, which is more than $200 in today’s money) and they’ve probably updated the internals a bit, but I insisted on having a pair.

OK, if I get some money from family over the holidays, I’ll indulge.

Leave a Reply

