Cat Update

The cat seems to be gaining his strength bit by bit, but still isn’t 100%.  Long hours waiting for some kind of answer on his condition are wearing on me.  He’s eating, but I haven’t seen him drink since last night.  Can’t rule out the possibility that he drank something while I was sleeping but I’m concerned nonetheless.

Mostly, I just want to know what to expect next.  He seems like he could recover in a few days or crash at any moment.  The wait to see what becomes of him is agonizing.

Leave a Reply

