Creepy Coincidence

A couple entries back I mentioned the Jordanian response to ISIS, and in my last entry I mentioned a dream where I saw the date January 30, 1962.

It turns out that January 30, 1962 is the Jordanian King Abdullah’s birthday.

Um… what’s going on here?  And why do I have a dreadful feeling that something very bad is about to happen in the Middle East?

Maybe it’s nothing.  The mind does crazy things sometimes, making too much of tenuous connections.  But with the eyes of the world turned at least partly toward Jordan this week I’m a bit spooked that it would come up twice for me.

Leave a Reply

