Doubt: The Sequel

I had an appointment with my therapist today, talking about the numerous doubts I have in general (I only briefly touched on the past life thing since that’s only a small part of yesterday’s post, honestly).

She pointed out something very fascinating: I seem the most doubtful about everything when my anxiety and depression are at their worst, but when I’m happy it’s simply not in my nature to doubt so relentlessly.

Now I’m left chewing on that idea and what it means for me, and for my lives past and present.

Leave a Reply

