Terrifying Vision

I had a vision a few hours ago that I hope was just my imagination.

It took place in a future time, not long from now.  People were being herded into a tunnel in a mountain by soldiers.  “Come on!  Into the tunnel!” they shouted as air raid sirens blared.

Then one soldier said “Not you!” and shot several people who were running toward the tunnel.

I had the feeling that the tunnel wasn’t exactly a safe place either.  I don’t know why they were herding us in like that.

I hope this was nothing.

Leave a Reply

