Off And On For A Bit

Things have been really crazy between the first university graduation I’ve had in any life to date (I now hold a BA in social science from Portland State University), a tense but ultimately rewarding reconciliation with family, and a long trip back to a possible past life home town coming up on Thursday.

Also, the laptop I used to write four of my six completed novels to date (an afflicted Asus K42F with chronic problems with keyboard and graphics drivers) experienced a catastrophic keyboard failure, and I’ve been breaking in a new one since last night (though it’s a very nice HP Envy 2 in 1 my mother and stepfather bought me before they went home).

I will have some Internet access on the trip so expect sporadic updates between now and Monday, but things won’t really get back to normal until next Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

