The Last Straw

Our roommate pretty much gave us several good reasons to kick him out immediately.

I won’t go into it right now, but suffice to say his drug habits are out of control and I really don’t need that kind of person in my life any more.  Yeah, I’m no saint, but I’ve never taken anything I’ve done so far that I couldn’t be a good and conscientious tenant.

This guy’s just turning into a pretty standard addict, the sort who are a dime a dozen in these west coast towns.  He’s crossed a line with me and there’s no going back.

I’ve got a good roommate now, and I’ve got several good people interested in the room once we get rid of this guy.  I don’t have to put up with this bullshit any more.  I’m done.  He’s gone.  My health and wellbeing aren’t worth sacrificing.

Leave a Reply

