Happy Christmas

I’m going to be taking the rest of the Christmas season and into New Year’s to try to recover from everything that’s happened as well as I can.

I won’t lie and say that past life stuff isn’t bothering me because I realized in the last couple of days that it is and I’m honestly terrified because the present day has echoes of so many bad things across so many past lives.

At least I know one thing: enemies are not doomed to remain enemies across incarnations.  I’ve been very blessed to meet a number of people who recall past lives as Germans on the Western Front and it does me good to know I can count them as friends now.  And perhaps, of the people who wish me ill on some factional grounds in this life, I’ll find friends in some future lifetime.

Til then, cheers, Fritz.

 

 

Leave a Reply

