I’m Here For A Reason

I do not know the reason I am called to be here, in this life, in this present year of 2017.

All I know is that I am here, for whatever reason, to witness the truth of orthogonal time.

http://www.dailykos.com/story/2017/1/12/1619942/-Parallels-to-Watergate-Doomed-to-repeat-history

It’s happening again, folks.  I’ve been there before.  I’ve seen this whole business, in another life, in another body.

I do not know why. But I am listening.  Show me a sign, Lord. I am at your command.

Leave a Reply

